Name Job Title Contact Photo
Dr Nadja Althaus Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 2522
n.althaus@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Bayliss Associate Professor in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7499
andrew.p.bayliss@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sara Bengtsson Associate Professor in Psychology + 44 (0) 1603 597752 
s.bengtsson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laura Biggart Associate Professor in Social Science Research +44 (0)1603 59 3591
l.biggart@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heidi Bonnici Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 3015
h.bonnici@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jo Bower Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7818
joanne.bower@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Bowler Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 1763
j.bowler@uea.ac.uk
Dr Guglielmo Calvini Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7959
g.calvini@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jacqueline Collier Professor of Health Services Research +44 (0)1603 59 2064
jacqueline.collier@uea.ac.uk
Professor Neil Cooper Professor of Learning and Teaching in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 2996
neil.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Coulson Associate Professor in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 1600
m.coulson@uea.ac.uk
Professor Kenny Coventry Professor of Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7145
k.coventry@uea.ac.uk