Name Job Title Contact Photo
Miss Vicky Adams Research Student
vicky.adams@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nadja Althaus Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 2522
n.althaus@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Bagge Research Student
Associate Tutor

s.bagge@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kerri Bailey Research Student
kerri.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Bayliss Senior Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7499
andrew.p.bayliss@uea.ac.uk
Mr Andre Bester Technical Manager/Systems Engineer +44 (0)1603 59 3385
andre.bester@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ajaz Bhat Senior Research Associate
a.bhat@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laura Biggart Senior Lecturer in Social Science Research +44 (0)1603 59 3591
l.biggart@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sandra Bogelein Associate Tutor
s.bogelein@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heidi Bonnici Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 3015
h.bonnici@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Bowler Experimental Officer +44 (0)1603 59 1763
j.bowler@uea.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Brennan Research Student
Associate Tutor

jessica.brennan@uea.ac.uk
Dr Garry Cai Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7212
zhenguang.cai@uea.ac.uk
Ms Michela Caldano Marie Sklodowska-Curie ERS Training PhD Fellow
Research Student
+44 (0)1603 59 7233
m.caldano@uea.ac.uk
Dr Velia Cardin Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 2366
v.cardin@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joe Cassidy Psychology Technician +44 (0)1603 59 7377
j.cassidy@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jacqueline Collier Executive Dean
Dean of Faculty
+44 (0)1603 59 2064
jacqueline.collier@uea.ac.uk
Ms Laura Colosimo Research Student
Associate Tutor

l.colosimo@uea.ac.uk
Professor Neil Cooper Professor of Learning and Teaching in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 2996
neil.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Professor Kenny Coventry Professor of Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7145
k.coventry@uea.ac.uk