Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Miss Flora Abd Rabo Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
f.abd-rabo@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nassar Alnassar Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.alnassar@uea.ac.uk
Ms Anais Auge Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.auge@uea.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Carpenter Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

ben.carpenter@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alfredo Castro Jimenez Tutor
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.castro-jimenez@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.21
Mr Kodili Chukwuma Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
k.chukwuma@uea.ac.uk
Mr Lewis Clarke Associate Tutor Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

lewis.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Craske Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 1619
j.craske@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 0.35