Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Miss Flora Abd Rabo Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
f.abd-rabo@uea.ac.uk
Ms Motoko Akashi Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

m.akashi@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nassar Alnassar Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.alnassar@uea.ac.uk
Ms Olivia Belton Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Art, Media and American Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

o.belton@uea.ac.uk
Miss Bethany Bradley Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
b.hancock-bradley@uea.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Carpenter Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
ben.carpenter@uea.ac.uk
Mr Kodili Chukwuma Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
k.chukwuma@uea.ac.uk
Mr Lewis Clarke Associate Tutor Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

lewis.clarke@uea.ac.uk