Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Mr Nassar Alnassar Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.alnassar@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Annett Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

n.annett@uea.ac.uk
Ms Anais Auge Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.auge@uea.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Carpenter Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
ben.carpenter@uea.ac.uk
Mr Yanzhou Chen Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
yanzhou.chen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Kodili Chukwuma Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
k.chukwuma@uea.ac.uk
Dr Lewis Clarke Visitor
Associate Tutor
Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Norwich Medical School
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

lewis.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Craske Research Associate
Senior Research Associate
Associate Tutor
Centre for Competition Policy
School of Environmental Sciences
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 1619
j.craske@uea.ac.uk
Earlham Hall 0.35