Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Mr David Abbott Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
david.abbott@uea.ac.uk
Miss Flora Abd Rabo Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
f.abd-rabo@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nassar Alnassar Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.alnassar@uea.ac.uk
Ms Najah Alotaibi Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
najah.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laila Alqahtani Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.alqahtani@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Anagnostopoulou Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2158
h.anagnostopoulou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr James Andow Lecturer in Philosophy Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3407
j.andow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.26
Professor Simon Anholt Honorary Professor Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

s.anholt@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Annett Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.annett@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marian Arribas-Tome Tutor Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2083
m.arribas-tome@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.17A
Dr Nassima Atmaoui-Fischer Tutor
Associate Tutor
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Norwich Medical School

n.atmaoui-fischer@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.22
Ms Anais Auge Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.auge@uea.ac.uk
Mr Salman Ayaz Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.ayaz@uea.ac.uk
Dr Roger Baines Senior Lecturer Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3353
r.w.baines@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.06
Mr Matthew Barnes Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
matthew.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Sharon Black Lecturer in Interpreting (with Spanish) School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3684
sharon.black@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODJ
Dr Pierre Bocquillon Lecturer in EU Politics and Policy Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3716
p.bocquillon@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Ms Veronica Bowker Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3709
v.bowker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Miss Bethany Bradley Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
b.hancock-bradley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Brooks Tutor Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 7977
oliver.brooks@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.79