Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Mr David Abbott Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
david.abbott@uea.ac.uk
Dr Meghan Alexander Senior Research Associate School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2132
m.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODG
Mr Nassar Alnassar Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.alnassar@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Anagnostopoulou Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2158
h.anagnostopoulou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr James Andow Lecturer in Philosophy Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3407
j.andow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.26
Mr Neil Annett Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

n.annett@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marian Arribas-Tome Tutor Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2083
m.arribas-tome@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.17A
Dr Nassima Atmaoui-Fischer Tutor Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3369
n.atmaoui-fischer@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.19
Ms Anais Auge Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.auge@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Ayton Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
m.ayton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Roger Baines Senior Lecturer Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3353
r.w.baines@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.06
Mr Tim Barker Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
timothy.barker@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.30
Mr Matthew Barnes Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
matthew.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Patrick Bettington Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
p.bettington@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sharon Black Lecturer in Interpreting (with Spanish) School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3684
sharon.black@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODJ
Dr Pierre Bocquillon Lecturer in EU Politics and Policy Centre for Competition Policy
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3716
p.bocquillon@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Ms Veronica Bowker Tutor British Centre for Literary Translation Research Group
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3709
v.bowker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Oliver Brooks Tutor Cultural Politics, Communications & Media
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 7977
oliver.brooks@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.79
Dr Sally Broughton Micova Lecturer in Communications, Policy and Politics Centre for Competition Policy
Cultural Politics, Communications & Media
Policy & Politics
Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3872
s.broughton-micova@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22