Name Job Title Contact
MRS Jessica Livermore Clerical Assistant
j.livermore@uea.ac.uk
MR John Pullinger Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 7327
john.pullinger@uea.ac.uk
MRS Katharine Russen School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1493
k.russen@uea.ac.uk
MISS Rachel Smith Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3031
r.g.smith@uea.ac.uk
MRS Alison Thompson Clerical Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3145
alison.thompson@uea.ac.uk
MS Jenny West
jenny.west@uea.ac.uk