Staff research interests Staff research interests

Specialty Academic Supervisor Email

Cardiology

Prof Marcus Flather
Clinical Professor in Medicine 

M.Flather@uea.ac.uk

Endocrinology & Diabetes Mellitus

Dr Jeremy Turner
Honorary Senior Lecturer 

Jeremy.Turner@nnuh.nhs.uk

Gastroenterology

Prof Alastair Watson
Clinical Professor

Alastair.Watson@uea.ac.uk

General Practice

Dr Robert Fleetcroft
Clinical Lecturer in General Practice

R.Fleetcroft@uea.ac.uk

 

Geriatric Medicine

Prof John Potter
Clinical Professor

John.Potter@uea.ac.uk

Microbiology/Virology

Dr Silke Schelenz
Clinical Senior Lecturer

S.Schelenz@uea.ac.uk

 

Microbiology/Virology

Prof Paul Hunter
Clinical Professor

Paul.Hunter@uea.ac.uk

Metabolic Bone Disease

Prof William Fraser
Professor of Medicine 

W.Fraser@uea.ac.uk

Public Health

Prof Richard Holland
Professor of Public Health Medicine 

R.Holland@uea.ac.uk

Public Health

Prof Max Bachmann
Professor of Health Services Research 

M.Bachmann@uea.ac.uk

Public Health

Dr Nicholas Steel
Clinical Senior Lecturer 

N.Steel@uea.ac.uk

Respiratory

Dr Andrew Wilson
Clinical Senior Lecturer 

A.M.Wilson@uea.ac.uk

Rheumatology

Prof Alexander Macgregor
Professor of Genetic Epidemiology

A.Macgregor@uea.ac.uk

Rheumatology

Dr Richard Watts
Clinical Senior Lecturer 

Richard.Watts@uea.ac.uk

Trauma & Orthopaedics

Prof Simon Donell
Honorary Professor 

S.Donell@uea.ac.uk