Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email
Head of School Prof David Stevens
Director of Learning & Teaching Dr Johannes Siemons
Director of Admissions Dr Robert Gray
Director of Research Prof Mirna Džamonja
Director of Innovation Dr Richard Purvis
Director of Employability Dr Sinéad Lyle
Director of Post-Graduate Research Dr Vanessa Miemietz
Director of Equality and Diversity Dr Jonathan Kirby
Senior Adviser Dr Jonathan Kirby
School Manager Mrs Nadia Mobbs
Head of School PA Mrs Sue Spurgeon


Full list of School Responsibilities for 2017/18.

Academic Staff



Research Students



Honorary Staff



Local Support Staff



Research Staff