Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email
Head of School Prof David Stevens d.stevens@uea.ac.uk
Director of Learning & Teaching Dr Johannes Siemons j.siemons@uea.ac.uk
Director of Admissions Dr Robert Gray robert.d.gray@uea.ac.uk
Director of Research Prof Mirna Džamonja m.dzamonja@uea.ac.uk
Director of Innovation Dr Richard Purvis r.purvis@uea.ac.uk
Director of Employability Dr Sinéad Lyle s.lyle@uea.ac.uk
Director of Post-Graduate Research Dr Vanessa Miemietz v.miemietz@uea.ac.uk
Director of Equality and Diversity Dr Jonathan Kirby jonathan.kirby@uea.ac.uk
Senior Adviser Dr Jonathan Kirby jonathan.kirby@uea.ac.uk
School Manager Mrs Nadia Mobbs n.mobbs@uea.ac.uk
Head of School PA Mrs Sue Spurgeon cmpmth.hospa@uea.ac.uk

 

Full list of School Responsibilities for 2017/18.

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Research Staff