Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email
Head of School Professor Shaun Stevens Shaun.Stevens@uea.ac.uk
Director of Learning & Teaching Dr Emilian Parau E.Parau@uea.ac.uk
Director of Admissions Dr Richard Purvis R.Purvis@uea.ac.uk
Director of Research Prof Mirna Džamonja M.Dzamonja@uea.ac.uk
Director of Enterprise Professor Alexander Korobkin A.Korobkin@uea.ac.uk
Director of Employability Dr Paul Hammerton P.Hammerton@uea.ac.uk
Director of Post-Graduate Research Dr Vanessa Miemietz V.Miemietz@uea.ac.uk
Director of Equality and Diversity Dr Sinead Lyle S.Lyle@uea.ac.uk
Senior Adviser Dr Jonathan Kirby Jonathan.Kirby@uea.ac.uk
School Manager Dr Timothy Southon T.Southon@uea.ac.uk
Head of School PA Sue Spurgeon Sue.Spurgeon@uea.ac.uk

Full list of School Responsibilities for 2015/16.

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Research Staff