Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email
Head of School Prof Shaun Stevens shaun.stevens@uea.ac.uk
Director of Learning & Teaching Dr Paul Hammeton p.hammerton@uea.ac.uk
Director of Admissions Dr Robert Gray robert.d.gray@uea.ac.uk
Director of Research Prof Mirna Džamonja m.dzamonja@uea.ac.uk
Director of Innovation Prof Sasha Korobkin a.korobkin@uea.ac.uk
Director of Employability Dr Sinéad Lyle s.lyle@uea.ac.uk
Director of Post-Graduate Research Dr Vanessa Miemietz v.miemietz@uea.ac.uk
Director of Equality and Diversity Prof Emilian Parau e.parau@uea.ac.uk
Senior Adviser Dr Jonathan Kirby jonathan.kirby@uea.ac.uk
School Manager Mrs Nadia Mobbs n.mobbs@uea.ac.uk
Head of School PA Miss Cindy Tatum cmpmth.hospa@uea.ac.uk

 

Full list of School Responsibilities for 2018/19.

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Research Staff