Role Name Semester
Head of School Alison Donnell  
Associate Dean for Admissions Clare Connors  
Teaching Director Thomas Karshan  
Research Director William Rossiter  
Admissions Director Thomas Roebuck  
Postgraduate Research Director Matthew Taunton  
Postgraduate Research Director Jean McNeil Spring only
Postgraduate Taught Director Tom Rutledge  
Director of Creative Writing - Academic Andrew Cowan  
Director of Creative Writing - Partnerships Tiffany Atkinson Spring only
Director of Creative Writing - Partnerships Henry Sutton Autumn only
Drama Director Tony Frost  
Associate Tutors Representative (LDC) Tom Rutledge  
Associate Tutor Link Nonia Williams Korteling  
BCLT Director Cecilia Rossi Autumn only
BCLT Director Duncan Large Spring only
Chair of Examiners Jake Huntley  
Disability Officer Thomas Karshan   
Employability Director Karen Schaller  
Engagement Officer BJ Epstein  
Equal Opportunities Officer Sophie Robinson  
Erasmus Co-ordinator Jo Catling and Kate Moorhead-Kuhn  
International Officer Kate Moorhead-Kuhn  
Library Representative Bharat Tandon  
Plagiarism Officer Cecilia Rossi  
Safety Officer Beatrice Poubeau  
Schools Liaison James Wood  
Senior Advisers Stephen Benson and Kate Drayton  
Transitions Officer Cath Sharrock  
Impact Coordinator Matthew Woodcock Autumn only
Impact Coordinator TBA Spring only
Research Ethics Rep Karen Smyth  
Digital Humanities Lead Karen Smyth  
CHASE Lead Matthew Taunton  
Academic Manager of the Media Suite Daniel Foster  
Athena Swan Champion BJ Epstein and Rebecca Stott  
Widening Participation Officer BJ Epstein  
Marketing Officer Jeremy Noel-Tod