Name Job Title Contact Location
Dr Sara Helen Binney Library General Assistant
Research Associate

s.binney@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.65
Dr Katherine Cooper Senior Research Associate
katherine.m.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.65
Dr Marta Fernandez Campa Senior Research Associate
m.fernandez-campa@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.65
Dr Eugenia Kelbert Rudan Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
e.kelbert-rudan@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.28
Dr Emily Mayne Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 3631
e.mayne@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.65
Dr John-Mark Philo Leverhulme Early Career Fellow +44 (0)1603 59 7676
j.philo@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.65