Name Job Title Contact Location
Mr Michael Askew Research Student
Associate Tutor

m.askew@uea.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Astwood Associate Tutor
c.astwood@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Jane Buckingham Associate Tutor
s.buckingham@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.04
Dr Paul Gooding Associate Tutor
p.gooding@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.52
Mr Beau Hopkins Associate Tutor
beau.f.hopkins@uea.ac.uk
Ms Cleo Madeleine Research Student
Associate Tutor

d.humphreys@uea.ac.uk
Ms Eloise Millar Associate Tutor
e.millar@uea.ac.uk
Ms Samantha Purvis Research Student
Associate Tutor

s.purvis@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Rea Associate Tutor
j.rea@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jacob Rollinson Research Student
Associate Tutor

j.rollinson@uea.ac.uk
Ms Rashmee Roshan Lall Research Student
Associate Tutor

r.roshan-lall@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Eleanor Stewart-Pointing Research Student
Associate Tutor

eleanor.stewart@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hilary Thomson Associate Tutor
hilary.lewis@uea.ac.uk
Professor Ralph Yarrow Emeritus Professor
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 2783
r.yarrow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.58