Name Job Title Contact Location
Mr Michael Askew Research Student
Associate Tutor

m.askew@uea.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Astwood Associate Tutor
c.astwood@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helena Bacon Associate Tutor
helena.bacon@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Baker Associate Tutor
jonathan.baker@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sara Bayat Research Student
Associate Tutor

s.bayat@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Bradley Research Student
Associate Tutor

n.bradley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Jane Buckingham Associate Tutor +44 (0)1603 59 1724
s.buckingham@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 0.04
Ms Margaret Chalcraft Research Student
Associate Tutor

m.chalcraft@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sofia Cumming Research Student
Associate Tutor

s.cumming@uea.ac.uk