Name Job Title Contact Location
Ms Justine Ashford Research Student
Associate Tutor

j.ashford@uea.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Astwood Associate Tutor
c.astwood@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helena Bacon Associate Tutor
helena.bacon@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Baker Associate Tutor
jonathan.baker@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sara Bayat Research Student
Associate Tutor

s.bayat@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alexander Bell Research Student
Associate Tutor

a.bell2@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Bradley Research Student
Associate Tutor

n.bradley@uea.ac.uk
Ms Rosalind Brown Research Student
Associate Tutor

r.brown@uea.ac.uk
Biology 0.22
Ms Margaret Chalcraft Research Student
Associate Tutor

m.chalcraft@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sofia Cumming Research Student
Associate Tutor

s.cumming@uea.ac.uk