Name Job Title Contact Location
Ms Irene Baena Cuder *CAST Co-ordinator
i.baena-cuder@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Champion Project Manager
m.champion@uea.ac.uk
Ms Vera Cooke CAST Officer +44 (0)1603 59 7679
v.cooke@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Goode BCLT Manager +44 (0)1603 59 2785
anna.l.goode@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.27
Dr Natasha Hutcheson *CAST Co-ordinator
n.hutcheson@uea.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Lawrence-Cave Studio Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 2279
timothy.lawrence@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.51
Ms Fiona Sinclair Project Officer
fiona.sinclair@uea.ac.uk