Name Job Title
Professor Tiffany Atkinson Professor in Creative Writing (Poetry)
Ms Trezza Azzopardi Lecturer
Ms Raffaella Barker Tutor in Creative Writing
Lecturer in Creative Writing
Mr Tom Benn Creative Writing Fellow
Dr Stephen Benson Senior Lecturer
Mr Mike Bernardin Lecturer in Drama
Dr Tom Boll Lecturer in Literary Translation
Dr Sophie Butler Lecturer in Early Modern Literature
Mr Robert Carson Senior Lecturer in Drama
Dr Jo Catling Senior Lecturer
Professor Amit Chaudhuri Professor in Contemporary Literature
Dr Clare Connors Senior Lecturer
Professor Jon Cook Emeritus Professor
Director of Creative & Performing Arts
Professor Andrew Cowan Professor of Creative Writing
Ms Helen Cross Creative Writing Fellow