Name Job Title Contact Location
Dr Nathan Ashman Lecturer in Crime Writing
n.ashman@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.15
Professor Tiffany Atkinson Professor in Creative Writing (Poetry) +44 (0)1603 59 3743
tiffany.atkinson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.18A
Ms Trezza Azzopardi Lecturer +44 (0)1603 59 3432
t.azzopardi@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.64
Ms Raffaella Barker Lecturer in Creative Writing
raffaella.f.barker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01
Mr Tom Benn Lecturer in Crime Writing
t.benn@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.37A
Dr Stephen Benson Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1603 59 3819
s.benson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.61
Mr Mike Bernardin Lecturer in Drama +44 (0)1603 59 3360
m.bernardin@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.54
Dr Tom Boll Lecturer in Literary Translation +44 (0)1603 59 7653
t.boll@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.38A
Dr Birgit Breidenbach Lecturer in Literature and Philosophy +44 (0)1603 59 7598
b.breidenbach@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Butler Lecturer in Early Modern Literature +44 (0)1603 59 7677
sophie.butler@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.16
Mr Robert Carson Senior Lecturer in Drama +44 (0)1603 59 3304
r.carson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.20
Dr Jo Catling Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1603 59 3357
j.catling@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.44
Professor Amit Chaudhuri Professor in Contemporary Literature +44 (0)1603 59 3436
a.chaudhuri@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.64
Dr Clare Connors Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1603 59 3995
c.connors@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.50
Professor Andrew Cowan Professor of Creative Writing +44 (0)1603 59 3531
a.cowan@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.57
Ms Helen Cross Creative Writing Fellow
h.cross@uea.ac.uk
Ms Julia Crouch Creative Writing Teaching Fellow