Name Job Title Contact Location
Mrs Blessin Adams Research Student
b.adams@uea.ac.uk
Ms Motoko Akashi Research Student
m.akashi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Deepa Anappara Research Student
d.anappara@uea.ac.uk
Mr Robin Ashenden Research Student
r.ashenden@uea.ac.uk
Ms Justine Ashford Research Student
j.ashford@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael Askew Research Student
m.askew@uea.ac.uk
Professor Tiffany Atkinson Professor in Creative Writing (Poetry) +44 (0)1603 59 3743
tiffany.atkinson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.18A
Ms Trezza Azzopardi Lecturer +44 (0)1603 59 3707
t.azzopardi@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.64
Miss Helena Bacon Research Student
helena.bacon@uea.ac.uk
Ms Irene Baena Cuder *CAST Co-ordinator
i.baena-cuder@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Baker Associate Tutor
jonathan.baker@uea.ac.uk
Ms Raffaella Barker Lecturer in Creative Writing
raffaella.f.barker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01
Mr Alexander Bell Research Student
Associate Tutor

a.bell2@uea.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Benson Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1603 59 3819
s.benson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.61
Mr Mike Bernardin Lecturer in Drama +44 (0)1603 59 3360
m.bernardin@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.54
Dr Sara Helen Binney Library General Assistant
Research Associate

s.binney@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Blackman Research Student
m.blackman@uea.ac.uk
Professor Jean Boase-Beier Emeritus Professor
j.boase-beier@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.50
Dr Tom Boll Lecturer in Literary Translation +44 (0)1603 59 7653
t.boll@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.38A
Mr Nicholas Bradley Research Student
Associate Tutor

n.bradley@uea.ac.uk