Skip to Content

People List

  • Bereket Kebede

    Centre Director

    Email:b.kebede@uea.ac.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)1603 593376
    Profile: Contact me for International Development Centre information and about any International Development UEA research and consultancy activity.
  • Katharine Trott

    Centre Manager

    Email:k.trott@uea.ac.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)1603 592323
    Profile: Contact me for information about the Centre, contract queries, and research/consultancy application queries.
  • Vanessa Tarling

    Training and Skills Development Manager

    Email:devco.train@uea.ac.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)1603 592340
    Profile: Contact me if you want to know about International Development UEA's short courses and professional training programmes.
  • Karen Parsons

    Finance Officer

    Email:karen.parsons@uea.ac.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)1603 593165
    Profile: Contact me if you have any financial queries concerning International Development UEA services or supplies.
  • Jo Jones

    International Development UEA Administrator

    Email:j.l.jones@uea.ac.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)1603 592813
    Profile: Contact me if you want to know about travel plans for International Development UEA projects and to make any general enquires concerning International Development UEA.
  • Julie Frith

    Research Project and Finance Administrator

    Email:julie.frith@uea.ac.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)1603 592475
    Profile: Contact me with any queries about International Development research or consultancy applications and projects, I also help out with financial queries.
  • Anne Rayner

    Finance Assistant

    Email:anne.rayner@uea.ac.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)1603 592055
    Profile: Contact me if you have any financial queries concerning International Development UEA services or supplies.
  • Persephone de Magdalene

    Research Administrator

    Email:persephone.magdalene@uea.ac.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)1603 592809
    Profile: Contact me to discuss development of research project applications and associated funding bids.
  • Max Slaughter

    Training Office Intern

    Email:max.slaughter@uea.ac.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)1603 593370
    Profile: Contact me if you want to know about International Development UEA's short courses and professional training programmes.