Matthew Bond
HR Systems Assistant
E: matthew.bond@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592059
Alison Boucher
Senior HR Adviser
E: a.boucher@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593046
Alison Clements
HR Manager
E: alison.clements@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592193 / 2314
Felicity Close
HR Adviser
E: f.close@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 597542
Jude De'Ath
HR Assistant
E: j.de'ath@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 597541
Linda Cole
HR Manager
E: linda.cole@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593582 / 3809
Santha Forder
HR Manager
E: s.forder@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592936 / 3494
Sophie Forsey
HR Adviser
E: s.forsey@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 597542
Natasha Garforth
HR Assistant
E: n.garforth@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593809
Stuart Gascoyne
HR Systems Manager
E: s.gascoyne@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592732
Julie Goodridge
HR Manager
E: j.goodridge@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592126 / 2581
Gillian Jaffrey
HR Assistant
E: g.jaffrey@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593809
Rebecca Jones
HR Adviser
E: rebecca.l.jones@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593458
Sarah Lambert
HR Receptionist
E: s.m.lambert@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593034
Karen O'Brien
HR Assistant
E: k.obrien@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592734
C├ęcile Piper
Director of HR
E: c.piper@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592123 / 2733
Jill Rice
HR Assistant
E: jill.rice@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592314
Jenny Summers
HR Manager
E: jenny.summers@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592124 / 2734
Katt Sutherland
HR Support Assistant
E: k.sutherland@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593624
Jennifer Tanner
HR Assistant
E: jennifer.tanner@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593494
Fay Tooke
HR Adviser
E: f.tooke@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 597543
Kirsty Webb
Senior HR Adviser
E: kirsty.webb@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593729
Diane Whalen
HR Administrator
E: d.whalen@uea.ac.uk
T: (0) 1603 592733
Julie Wilderoder
HR Assistant
E: j.wilderoder@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592581
Sian Williams
HR Data Assistant
E: sian.williams@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593698