Name Job Title Contact Photo Location
Professor Lesley Abrams Honorary Research Fellow
l.abrams@uea.ac.uk
Professor Edward Acton Emeritus Professor
e.acton@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.25
Professor Ayhan Aktar Honorary Research Fellow
a.aktar@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Alban Honorary Senior Lecturer
j.alban@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Amor Honorary Research Fellow
n.amor@uea.ac.uk
Mr Brian Ayers Honorary Senior Lecturer
b.ayers@uea.ac.uk
Dr Gerry Barnes Honorary Fellow
gerry.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Dr John Barney Honorary Research Fellow
j.barney@uea.ac.uk
Professor David Bates Emeritus Professor
david.bates@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.17A
Professor Isabel Burdiel Honorary Research Fellow
i.burdiel@uea.ac.uk
Dr James Casey Emeritus Reader
j.casey@uea.ac.uk
Dr Steven Cherry Emeritus Reader
s.cherry@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.17a
Professor Roy Church Emeritus Professor
r.church@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Clark Sponsored Researcher +44 (0)1603 59 7980
mark.j.clark@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.43
Mr Timothy Clayton Honorary Research Fellow
t.clayton@uea.ac.uk
Professor Terence Cox Honorary Research Fellow
t.cox@uea.ac.uk