Name Job Title Contact Photo Location
Ms Rachel Ainsworth Research Student
Associate Tutor

rachel.ainsworth@uea.ac.uk
Mr Danny Buck Research Student
Associate Tutor

danny.buck@uea.ac.uk
Mr William Clayton Research Student
Associate Tutor

w.clayton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Daines Postdoctoral Researcher
Associate Tutor

richard.daines@uea.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Foster Associate Tutor
samuel.foster@uea.ac.uk
Dr Derwin Gregory Lecturer in Modern History
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 1547
derwin.gregory@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.42
Mr Ryan Hale Research Student
Associate Tutor

ryan.hale@uea.ac.uk
Dr Eliza Hartrich Lecturer in Late Medieval History
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 7980
e.hartrich@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.44
Dr Jim Hinks Book Review Editor
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 7833
j.hinks@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.49
Dr Stephen O'Connor Associate Tutor
stephen.oconnor@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.18A
Miss Johanne Porter Research Student
Associate Tutor

johanne.porter@uea.ac.uk
Professor Carole Rawcliffe Emeritus Professor
Lecturer in History
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 2872
c.rawcliffe@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.49
Ms Dannielle Shaw Editorial Assistant
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 7833
d.shaw@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.49
Mr Simon Tate Research Student
Associate Tutor

simon.tate@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jake Thomson Research Student
Associate Tutor

j.thomson@uea.ac.uk
Mr Edward Woodhouse Research Student
Associate Tutor

ed.woodhouse@uea.ac.uk