Name Job Title Contact Photo Location
Dr Llewella Chapman Visiting Scholar
Associate Tutor

llewella.burton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Daines Research Student
Associate Tutor

richard.daines@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ryan Hale Research Student
Associate Tutor

ryan.hale@uea.ac.uk
Dr Eliza Hartrich Lecturer in Late Medieval History
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 7980
e.hartrich@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.44
Dr Stephen O'Connor Associate Tutor
stephen.oconnor@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.18A
Professor Carole Rawcliffe Emeritus Professor
Associate Tutor

c.rawcliffe@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.49
Mr Michael Schmoelz Associate Tutor
m.schmoelz@uea.ac.uk
Mr Simon Tate Research Student
Associate Tutor

simon.tate@uea.ac.uk