Name Job Title Contact Photo Location
Ms Rachel Ainsworth Research Student
Associate Tutor

rachel.ainsworth@uea.ac.uk
Mr Brian Ayers Honorary Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor

b.ayers@uea.ac.uk
Dr Llewella Chapman Member
Visiting Scholar
Associate Tutor

llewella.burton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Daines Research Student
Associate Tutor

richard.daines@uea.ac.uk
Mr Liam Draycott Associate Tutor
l.draycott@uea.ac.uk
Dr Eliza Hartrich Lecturer in Late Medieval History
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 7980
e.hartrich@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.44
Dr Stephen O'Connor Associate Tutor
stephen.oconnor@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.18A
Professor Carole Rawcliffe Emeritus Professor
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 2872
c.rawcliffe@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.49
Mr Simon Tate Research Student
Associate Tutor

simon.tate@uea.ac.uk
Mr Edward Woodhouse Research Student
Associate Tutor

ed.woodhouse@uea.ac.uk