Name Job Title Contact Photo Location
Miss Jessica Balls Research Student
Associate Tutor

j.balls@uea.ac.uk
Miss Alison Bennett Associate Tutor
a.bennett2@uea.ac.uk
Dr Llewella Chapman Associate Tutor
llewella.burton@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Daines Research Student
Associate Tutor

richard.daines@uea.ac.uk
Dr Danilo Dondici Associate Tutor
d.dondici@uea.ac.uk
(214) Floor 2
Mr Jamie Freeman Research Student
Associate Tutor

jamie.freeman@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ryan Hale Research Student
Associate Tutor

ryan.hale@uea.ac.uk
Dr Eliza Hartrich Associate Tutor +44 (0)1603 59 7980
e.hartrich@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.44
Miss Catherine Healy Research Student
Associate Tutor

catherine.healy@uea.ac.uk
Mr Samuel Holmes Research Student
Associate Tutor

samuel.holmes@uea.ac.uk
Dr Richard Maguire Associate Tutor
r.c.maguire@uea.ac.uk
Music Centre 0.15
Dr Stephen O'Connor Associate Tutor
stephen.oconnor@uea.ac.uk
Arts 4.18A
Miss Johanne Porter Research Student
Associate Tutor

johanne.porter@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Sawicka-Sykes Associate Tutor
s.sawicka-sykes@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael Schmoelz Associate Tutor
m.schmoelz@uea.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Stewart Research Student
Associate Tutor

lizzie.stewart@uea.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Talbot Research Student
Associate Tutor

d.talbot@uea.ac.uk
Mr Simon Tate Research Student
Associate Tutor

simon.tate@uea.ac.uk
Ms Emily Ward Associate Tutor
emily.j.ward@uea.ac.uk