Skip to Content



FLY would like to thank its 2018 funders, sponsors, partners and supporters, without whom there would be no Festival.

Funders and Sponsors




Gold Partners


Partners and Supporters


Media Partners


And a huge thanks to all our 2018 authors and workshop leaders, and to:

  • Kate Birch
  • Marilyn Brocklehurst
  • Scott Brown
  • Debbie Chaffey
  • Dominic Christian
  • Clare Connors
  • Andrew Cowan (Founding Friend)
  • David Ellis
  • Lucy Farrant
  • Alexander Gordon Smith
  • Caroline Jarrold
  • Matt Legon
  • Justine Mann
  • Apryl Markham-Uden
  • Nola Merckel (Founding Friend)
  • Mary Muir
  • Karen Schaller
  • Sophie Scott-Brown
  • Donna Shaw (Founding Friend)
  • Georgette Ward
  • And everyone at Farrows