Chancellor's Circle

The following are members of the Chancellor's Circle


Miss Maria Bourboulis (d.) (EAS80)

Mr Simon Browne (LAW78)

Mr Dominic Christian (SOC79) and Ms Kate Birch

Mr Ayaz Ebrahim (SYS82)

Sir Brandon and Lady Gough

Mr Nigel Hart (SOC86)

The King Family

Mr David G. Knott and Ms Françoise Girard

Mr Tim Kwok (LAW79)

Mr David Tibble (SOC70)

Mr Paul Tucker (SYS90)

Mr Doug Ward (LAW99) and Miss Olivia Toulson (LAW99)

Mr James Wilkinson (SOC92) and Mrs Helen Wilkinson (EAS92)

Mr Mark V. Williams (EUR81)

Mr David T. K. Wong

Trusts, Foundations & Organisations

Action Arthritis

Aviva plc

Big C

Big Lottery Fund

Bob Champion Cancer Trust

British Heart Foundation


The Dunhill Medical Trust

The Edith Murphy Foundation

Fight for Sight

The Foyle Foundation

The Freemasons' Grand Charity

Garfield Weston Foundation

The Gatsby Charitable Foundation

The Great Britain Sasakawa Foundation UK

Hitachi Europe Ltd

The Ivy Rose Hood Memorial Fund

The Japan Foundation

The John and Pamela Salter Charitable Trust

The Movember Foundation

Nabarro LLP

The Nippon Foundation

Norwich Town Close Estate Charity

Paul Bassham Charitable Trust

The R C Snelling Charitable Trust

Santander Universities

The Wolfson Foundation

Yakult UK Limited