How to get in touch

Development Office, The Registry, University of East Anglia, Norwich Research Park, Norwich NR4 7TJ

Telephone: +44 (0) 1603 453704

Email: giving@uea.ac.uk

 

                   
 

 

Graeme Byrne, Director of Development

+44 (0) 1603 591391       g.byrne@uea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

David Ellis, Deputy Director of Development                                                                              

+44 (0) 1603 591168                        d.ellis1@uea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joyce Griffin, Development Manager

+44 (0) 1603 592114 j.griffin@uea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Georgette Ward, Development Manager

+44 (0) 1603 597574 Georgette.ward@uea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Bell, Development Manager

+44 (0)  1603 597575  v.bell@uea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Diane Rhodes, Development Operations Manager

+44 (0) 1603 593776  diane.rhodes@uea.ac.uk

 

 

Sarah Sheldrake, Stewardship Officer 

+44 (0) 1603 593930  s.sheldrake@uea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Fuller, Stewardship Officer 

+44 (01) 1603 593930  e.fuller@uea.ac.uk

 

 


 

 

Jack Merrington, Regular Giving Officer

+44 (0) 1603 591005  j.merrington@uea.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Clark, Prospect Research Officer

+44 (0) 1603 593249           jonathan.clark@uea.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Chris Perry, Development Assistant / PA to Development Director

+44 (0) 1603 592945  c.perry@uea.ac.uk