Name Job Title Contact
Miss Sidney Brouet Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2280
s.brouet@uea.ac.uk
Mr Anthony Isherwood Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3006
a.isherwood@uea.ac.uk
Miss Liz Jones Programme Coordinator +44 (0)1603 59 3335
liz.c.jones@uea.ac.uk
Mr Callum Mobbs Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2910
callum.mobbs@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Nadia Mobbs School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1842
n.mobbs@uea.ac.uk
Miss Cindy Tatum Head of School PA/Secretary, CMP & MTH +44 (0)1603 59 2844
c.tatum@uea.ac.uk