Name Job Title Contact
Miss Georgina Breeze Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3748
g.breeze@uea.ac.uk
Mr Shaun Canon School and Project Manager +44 (0)1603 59 3062
s.canon@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jessica Livermore Clerical Assistant
j.livermore@uea.ac.uk
Mr John Pullinger Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 7327
john.pullinger@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Smith Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3031
r.g.smith@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Thompson Clerical Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3145
alison.thompson@uea.ac.uk