Centre Staff Centre Staff

 

 Staff Member                                 

Email Address          Location    

Rebecca Baker

Lecturer in Interprofessional Practice

Rebecca.Baker@uea.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1603 591276

Norwich Medical School. Rm 1.07a

 

     

Raquel Arroyo

Centre Assistant

R.Arroyo@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591888
Norwich Medical School. Rm 1.07a 
     

Elizabeth Davison

IPL1 Co-ordinator/Centre Assistant

E.Davison@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 1219
Norwich Medical School. Rm 1.07a
     

Dr Michelle Fromage

Lecturer in Interprofessional Practice

Michelle.Fromage@uea.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1603 591305

Norwich Medical School. Rm 1.07a

     

Alison Fuller

Lecturer in Interprofessional Practice

A.Fuller@uea.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1603 591211

Norwich Medical School. Rm 1.07a
     

Dr Susanne Lindqvist

Senior Lecturer in Interprofessional Practice & Director of CIPP

S.Lindqvist@uea.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1603 591274

Norwich Medical School. Rm 1.07a
     

Dr Shobhana Nagraj

Clinical Lecturer in Medical Education

S.Nagraj@uea.ac.uk

Norwich Medical School. Rm 1.07a
     

Kate Parkin

Lecturer in Interprofessional Practice

K.Parkin@uea.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 1603 591392

Norwich Medical School. Rm 1.07a
     
Sarah Winn
Lecturer in Interprofessional Practice
S.Winn@uea.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1603 591305

Norwich Medical School. Rm 1.07a