Name Job Title Contact Location
Mrs Raquel Arroyo
r.arroyo@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.27
Ms Rebecca Baker Associate Tutor
rebecca.baker@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07A
Mrs Elizabeth Davison Associate Tutor +44 (0)1603 59 1219
e.davison@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07A
Dr Michelle Fromage Associate Tutor
michelle.fromage@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.02
Professor Susanne Lindqvist Professor of Interprofessional Practice +44 (0)1603 59 1274
s.lindqvist@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07a
Mrs Kate Parkin Lecturer in Interprofessional Practice +44 (0)1603 59 1392
k.parkin@uea.ac.uk
Chancellors Drive Seminar Annex 1.04
Mrs Sarah Winn
s.winn@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07A