Name Job Title Contact Location
Mrs Raquel Arroyo Administration Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 3215
r.arroyo@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.27
Mrs Elizabeth Davison Centre Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 1219
e.davison@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07A
Mrs Michelle Fromage Associate Tutor
michelle.fromage@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.02
Professor Susanne Lindqvist Professor of Interprofessional Practice
Centre Director
+44 (0)1603 59 1274
s.lindqvist@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07a
Dr Shobhana Nagraj Lecturer in Medical Education
s.nagraj@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.10
Mrs Kate Parkin Lecturer in Interprofessional Practice +44 (0)1603 59 1392
k.parkin@uea.ac.uk
Chancellors Drive Seminar Annex 1.04
Mrs Sarah Winn Lecturer +44 (0)1603 59 1305
s.winn@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 1.07A