Theodore Turocy (School of Economics, UEA)

Theodore Turocy (School of Economics, UEA)
Tuesday, 17th September 2013 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.03
Affiliated values auctions experiments: A design


Roman Sheremeta (Chapman and Case Western)

Roman Sheremeta (Chapman and Case Western)
Tuesday, 8th October 2013 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.02
Commitment problems in conflict resolution


Fabio Galeotti (School of Economics, UEA)

Fabio Galeotti (School of Economics, UEA)
Tuesday, 15th October 2013 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.02
Competence versus trustworthiness: What do voters care about?


Anders Poulsen (School of Economics, UEA)

Anders Poulsen (School of Economics, UEA)
Tuesday, 24th September 2013 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 2.02
Efficiency and equity in unstructured bargaining situations


Matteo Ploner (Trento)

Matteo Ploner (Trento)
Tuesday, 22nd October 2013 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.02
Hold it or sell it? An experimental analysis of the disposition effect


Natalia Montinari (Lund)

Natalia Montinari (Lund)
Tuesday, 5th November 2013 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.02
Experience-driven learning in public goods games


Michalis Drouvelis (Birmingham)

Michalis Drouvelis (Birmingham)
Tuesday, 12th November 2013 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.02
The effects of anger and happiness on pro-social behaviour


Luigi Mittone (Trento)

Luigi Mittone (Trento)
Tuesday, 19th November 2013 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.02
Norms and trades: An experimental investigation


Odile Poulsen (School of Economics, UEA)

Odile Poulsen (School of Economics, UEA)
Tuesday, 3rd December 2013 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.02
Stake size and the power of focal points in coordination games


Lauri Sääksvuori (European Commission)

Lauri Sääksvuori (European Commission)
Tuesday, 21st January 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 01.03
Conflict and cooperation: Some recent experimental evidence


Marco Faillo (Trento)

Marco Faillo (Trento)
Tuesday, 28th January 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 01.03
The roles of level-k and team reasoning in solving coordination games


Patrick Nolen (Essex)

Patrick Nolen (Essex)
Tuesday, 4th February 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 01.03
Incentives and children's dietary choices: A field experiment in primary schools


Ben D'Exelle (School of International Development, UEA)

Ben D'Exelle (School of International Development, UEA)
Tuesday, 11th February 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 0.100
Investment behaviour, risk pooling and social distance


Paul Clist (School of International Development, UEA)

Paul Clist (School of International Development, UEA)
Tuesday, 18th February 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 01.03
Nature's frames and reference lotteries


Pieter Serneels (School of International Development, UEA)

Pieter Serneels (School of International Development, UEA)
Tuesday, 25th February 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 0.100
Health information, treatment, and worker productivity: Experimental evidence from malaria testing and treatment among Nigerian sugarcane cutters


J. Michelle Brock

J. Michelle Brock
Tuesday, 4th March 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 01.03
Generosity norms and intrinsic motivation in health care provision: Evidence from the laboratory and field


Robert Lensink (Groningen)

Robert Lensink (Groningen)
Tuesday, 11th March 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 0.100
Business training and intertemporal consumption: Experimental evidence from Vietnam


Enrique Fatás (School of Economics, UEA)

Enrique Fatás (School of Economics, UEA)
Tuesday, 18th March 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 01.03
TBC


Anders Poulsen (School of Economics, UEA)

Anders Poulsen (School of Economics, UEA)
Tuesday, 25th March 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.01
How focal is equality, efficiency, and total payoff maximization in bargaining?


George Loewenstein (Carnegie Mellon)

George Loewenstein (Carnegie Mellon)
Tuesday, 1st April 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 01.03
Implications of an evolutionary account of affect


Andrew Bayliss (School of Psychology, UEA)

Andrew Bayliss (School of Psychology, UEA)
Tuesday, 29th April 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.03
Interacting with objects: Fluency, ownership, and joint attention


Gordon Brown (University of Warwick)

Gordon Brown (University of Warwick)
Tuesday, 3rd June 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.03
Relative rank theory and social sampling


Ron Harstad (University of Missouri)

Ron Harstad (University of Missouri)
Tuesday, 10th June 2014 (16.10-17.30) in ARTS 3.01
Behavioral efficiency: Definition, methodology, deminstrations