Name Job Title
Mrs Kate Aldrovandi Research Student
Professor Dana Arnold Professor in Art History
Dr William Carruthers Member
Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Dr Joanne Clarke Member
Senior Lecturer
Ms Sylvia Cockburn Research Student
Dr Ferdinand De Jong Member
Senior Lecturer
Dr Simon Dell Member
Senior Lecturer
Mr John Evans Research Student
Dr Annie Grant Member
Honorary Lecturer
Professor Paul Greenhalgh Member
Dr Jack Hartnell Member
Lecturer in Art History
Dr Clare Haynes Member
Senior Research Associate
Honorary Research Fellow
Professor Sandy Heslop Professor of Visual Arts
Dr David Hulks Learning Technologist
Research Student
Ms Nichola Johnson Member
Ms Amelia King Research Student
Dr Ed Krcma Member
Senior Lecturer in Art History (including Gallery Studies)
Dr George Lau Member
Ms Alice Lyons Research Student
Professor John Mack Professor of World Art Studies