Name Job Title Contact Photo Location
Dr Mark Blyth Reader +44 (0)1603 59 2962
m.blyth@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.16
Mrs Esther Glover Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1603 59 2912
e.glover@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.24
Mr Alexander Hamilton Honorary Lecturer
a.hamilton@uea.ac.uk
Dr Octavian Ionescu Lecturer in Accounting +44 (0)1603 59 2198
o.ionescu@uea.ac.uk
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.09
Dr Antony Jackson Lecturer in Financial Economics +44 (0)1603 59 3876
antony.jackson@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.46
Professor Elena Kulinskaya Professor in Statistics (AVIVA) +44 (0)1603 59 2692
e.kulinskaya@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.03
Mr Ellis Kurland Senior Lecturer in Actuarial Science +44 (0)1603 59 2085
e.kurland@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.01
Dr Aristidis K Nikoloulopoulos Senior Lecturer in Statistics +44 (0)1603 59 3332
a.nikoloulopoulos@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 2.11A
Dr Nigel Scott Emeritus Reader
n.scott@uea.ac.uk
Sciences 1.24
Dr Marta Wisniewska Lecturer in Financial Economics +44 (0)1603 59 7533
m.wisniewska@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.28