International University Fairs and Events International University Fairs and Events

A UEA representative will attend the following university fairs and events over the coming months.  If you are in the area, please come and say hello.

If you are planning a trip to the UK, why not come and pay us a visit?

From To Country Visit Details
Sunday 19 March 2017 Monday 20 March 2017 Zimbabwe Harare
Thursday 23 March 2017 Friday 24 March 2017 Japan Osaka
Saturday 25 March 2017 Monday 27 March 2017 Japan  Tokyo
Sunday 26 March 2017 Sunday 26 March 2017 USA New York
Sunday 26 March 2017 Monday 27 March 2017 USA Novi
Tuesday 28 March 2017 Tuesday 28 March 2017 USA Grand Rapids
Friday 31 March 2017 Friday 31 March 2017 UAE Dubai
Saturday 1 April 2017 Saturday 1 April 2017 UAE Abu Dhabi
Saturday 8 April 2017 Sunday 9 April 2017 South Korea Seoul
Wednesday 12 April 2017 Saturday 15 April 2017 Saudi Arabia Riyadh
Tuesday 18 April 2017 Thursday 20 April 2017 Oman Muscat
Wednesday 19 April 2017 Wednesday 19 April 2017 USA  Ontario
Thursday 20 April 2017 Thursday 20 April 2017 USA Pasadena
Saturday 29 April 2017 Saturday 29 April 2017 USA Daly City
Sunday 30 April 2017 Sunday 30 April 2017 Canada Vancouver
Sunday 7 May 2017 Monday 8 May 2017 USA Boston