Name Job Title Contact Photo
Mr Andre Bester Technical Manager/Systems Engineer +44 (0)1603 59 3385
andre.bester@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joe Cassidy Psychology Technician +44 (0)1603 59 7377
j.cassidy@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Dillon Data Collection Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2843
j.dillon@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joe Haynes School Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7210
joe.haynes@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Yvonne Kirkham School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1653
y.kirkham@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laura Marshall Project Participant Co-ordinator +44 (0)1603 59 7376
laura.marshall@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jackie Orford School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School +44 (0)1603 59 7146
j.orford@uea.ac.uk
Miss Carys Seeley Research Student
c.seeley@uea.ac.uk
Mr Scott Steward School Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7380
scott.steward@uea.ac.uk
Ms Lyndsey Wise Recruitment & Outreach Admin Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 1521
l.wise@uea.ac.uk