Name Job Title Contact Photo
Mr Richard Carey-Knight Psychology Technician +44 (0)1603 59 3975
r.carey-knight@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joe Cassidy Psychology Technician +44 (0)1603 59 7377
j.cassidy@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Dickinson Research Co-ordinator +44 (0)1603 59 2843
joshua.dickinson@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joseph Dillon Data Collection Assistant
j.dillon@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kiara Jackson Data Collection Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2615
kiara.jackson@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jordan Mccarthy Research Co-ordinator +44 (0)1603 59 7250
jordan.mccarthy@uea.ac.uk
Ms Kate Mee Data Collection Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 7782
kate.mee@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Tremlin Data Collection Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2628
r.tremlin@uea.ac.uk