Name Job Title Contact Photo
Dr Ajaz Bhat Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1432
a.bhat@uea.ac.uk
Ms Michela Caldano Marie Sklodowska-Curie ERS Training PhD Fellow
Research Student
+44 (0)1603 59 7233
m.caldano@uea.ac.uk
Dr S. Gareth Edwards Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 3589
stephen.g.edwards@uea.ac.uk
Ms Patricia Gonzalez Pena Marie Sklodowska-Curie ERS Fellow
Research Student
+44 (0)1603 59 1736
p.gonzalez-pena@uea.ac.uk
Mr Harmen Gudde Senior Research Associate
Research Student
+44 (0)1603 59 1638
h.gudde@uea.ac.uk
Mr Andreas Lidstrom Research Associate
Research Student
+44 (0)1603 59 7754
a.lidstrom@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sobanawartiny Wijeakumar Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 3140
s.wijeakumar@uea.ac.uk