Name Job Title Contact Photo
Dr Laura Biggart Senior Lecturer in Social Science Research +44 (0)1603 59 3591
l.biggart@uea.ac.uk
Professor Neil Cooper Professor of Learning and Teaching in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 2996
neil.cooper@uea.ac.uk
Dr Piers Fleming Senior Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 3386
p.fleming@uea.ac.uk
Dr Kamena Henshaw Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 1475
k.henshaw@uea.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Scaife Senior Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 1439
v.scaife@uea.ac.uk
Dr Judi Walsh Senior Lecturer
Associate Tutor
+44 (0)1603 59 3313
judi.walsh@uea.ac.uk