Name Job Title Contact Photo
Miss Sophie Bagge Research Student
Associate Tutor

s.bagge@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kerri Bailey Research Student
Associate Tutor

kerri.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Christina Carmichael Research Student
Associate Tutor

c.carmichael@uea.ac.uk
Ms Laura Colosimo Research Student
Associate Tutor

l.colosimo@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Crago Research Student
Associate Tutor

r.crago@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jennifer Dawe Associate Tutor
jennifer.taylor@uea.ac.uk
Miss Caroline Falgate Associate Tutor
c.falgate@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Mary Groves Associate Tutor
m.groves@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ethan Knights Research Student
Associate Tutor

ethan.knights@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Lambert Research Student
Associate Tutor

rachel.j.lambert@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hannah Lorimer Associate Tutor
h.lorimer@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Norman Research Student
Associate Tutor

i.norman@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Megan Rudrum Research Student
Associate Tutor

megan.thompson@uea.ac.uk
Miss Carolin Sievers Associate Tutor
carolin.sievers@uea.ac.uk
Miss Lisa Stephenson Research Student
Associate Tutor

lisa.stephenson@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marieke Vermue Research Student
Associate Tutor

m.vermue@uea.ac.uk
Dr Emma Watkinson-Aspinall Associate Tutor
e.watkinson-aspinall@uea.ac.uk