Name Job Title Contact Photo
Miss Sophie Bagge Research Student
Associate Tutor

s.bagge@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kerri Bailey Research Student
Associate Tutor

kerri.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sandra Bogelein Associate Tutor
s.bogelein@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Crago Research Student
Associate Tutor

r.crago@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jennifer Dawe Associate Tutor
jennifer.taylor@uea.ac.uk
Miss Carmen Fisher Research Student
Associate Tutor

carmen.fisher@uea.ac.uk
Miss Theodora Karadaki Research Student
Associate Tutor

t.karadaki@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ethan Knights Research Student
Associate Tutor

ethan.knights@uea.ac.uk
Miss Rachel Lambert Research Student
Associate Tutor

rachel.j.lambert@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Mcgrath Research Student
Associate Tutor

p.mcgrath@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Norman Research Student
Associate Tutor

i.norman@uea.ac.uk
Miss Megan Thompson Research Student
Associate Tutor

megan.thompson@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Hailey Underwood Research Student
Associate Tutor

h.underwood@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marieke Vermue Research Student
Associate Tutor

m.vermue@uea.ac.uk