Name Job Title Contact Photo
Ms Lisa Alston Research Student
Associate Tutor

l.alston@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nadja Althaus Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 2522
n.althaus@uea.ac.uk
Miss Prerna Aneja Research Student
Associate Tutor

p.aneja@uea.ac.uk
Miss Gozdem Arikan Research Student
g.arikan@uea.ac.uk
Miss Sophie Bagge Research Student
s.bagge@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kerri Bailey Research Student
Associate Tutor

kerri.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Agatha Bataille Research Student
a.bataille@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Bayliss Associate Professor in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7499
andrew.p.bayliss@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sara Bengtsson Senior Lecturer in Psychology + 44 (0) 1603 597752 
s.bengtsson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ajaz Bhat Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1432
a.bhat@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laura Biggart Senior Lecturer in Social Science Research +44 (0)1603 59 3591
l.biggart@uea.ac.uk
Mr Peter Boddy Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1638
p.boddy@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sandra Bogelein Associate Tutor
s.bogelein@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heidi Bonnici Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 3015
h.bonnici@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jo Bower Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7818
joanne.bower@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Bowler Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 1763
j.bowler@uea.ac.uk
Ms Nicky Bridgham Data Collection Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 7782
n.bridgham@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Burke Research Student
t.burke@uea.ac.uk
Ms Alice Bush Research Student
Associate Tutor

alice.bush@uea.ac.uk
Ms Michela Caldano Research Student
Associate Tutor

m.caldano@uea.ac.uk