Name Job Title Contact Photo
Ms Lisa Alston Research Student
Associate Tutor

l.alston@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nadja Althaus Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 2522
n.althaus@uea.ac.uk
Miss Prerna Aneja Research Student
p.aneja@uea.ac.uk
Miss Gozdem Arikan Research Student
g.arikan@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sophie Bagge Research Student
Associate Tutor

s.bagge@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kerri Bailey Research Student
Associate Tutor

kerri.bailey@uea.ac.uk
Miss Agatha Bataille Research Student
a.bataille@uea.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Bayliss Senior Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7499
andrew.p.bayliss@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sara Bengtsson Senior Lecturer in Psychology + 44 (0) 1603 597752 
s.bengtsson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ajaz Bhat Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1432
a.bhat@uea.ac.uk
Dr Laura Biggart Senior Lecturer in Social Science Research +44 (0)1603 59 3591
l.biggart@uea.ac.uk
Mr Peter Boddy Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1603 59 1638
p.boddy@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heidi Bonnici Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 3015
h.bonnici@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Bowler Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 1763
j.bowler@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Burke Research Student
t.burke@uea.ac.uk
Ms Michela Caldano Research Student
m.caldano@uea.ac.uk
Dr Guglielmo Calvini Lecturer in Psychology +44 (0)1603 59 7959
g.calvini@uea.ac.uk
Mr Richard Carey-Knight Psychology Technician +44 (0)1603 59 3975
r.carey-knight@uea.ac.uk
Miss Christina Carmichael Research Student
Associate Tutor

c.carmichael@uea.ac.uk
Mr Lee Casey Research Student
lee.casey@uea.ac.uk