Latest news Latest news


PSY Winners for the Ede & Ravenscroft Prize

The School is delighted to announce that students Ana Lavos and Alice Bush were two of five recipients for the UEA prize.

The Ede & Ravenscroft Prize recognises a student’s contribution to the academic and communal life of their School and the University. The prize is awarded to any full or part-time undergraduate who has yet to begin their final year of study. Usually each School may recommend only one candidate however Ana and Alice were both nominated by the School as they had similar submissions having made a strong alliance, forged during their experience as course representatives in the first year. They have since worked together to input into activities such as the Staff Student Liaison Committee, and the PSY Leminars.

The School congratulates both students on their success.