Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Mr David Abbott Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
david.abbott@uea.ac.uk
Mr Nassar Alnassar Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.alnassar@uea.ac.uk
Ms Najah Alotaibi Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
najah.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laila Alqahtani Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.alqahtani@uea.ac.uk
Mr Neil Annett Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.annett@uea.ac.uk
Ms Anais Auge Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.auge@uea.ac.uk
Mr Salman Ayaz Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.ayaz@uea.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Carpenter Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
ben.carpenter@uea.ac.uk
Mr Yanzhou Chen Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
yanzhou.chen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Kodili Chukwuma Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
k.chukwuma@uea.ac.uk