Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Mr Samuel Toe Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.toe@uea.ac.uk
Ms Maria Tsimpiri Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
m.tsimpiri@uea.ac.uk
Miss Francesca Vantaggiato Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
f.vantaggiato@uea.ac.uk
Elizabeth Fry Building 2.26
Miss Sara Vilar Lluch Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.vilar-lluch@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Karyn Walker Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
karyn.walker@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jiangtian Xu Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
jiangtian.xu@uea.ac.uk
Mr Umut Yukaruc Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
u.yukaruc@uea.ac.uk