Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Ms Kasia Piwnicka Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
k.piwnicka@uea.ac.uk
Mr Scott Rawlinson Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.rawlinson@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Sampere Peacock Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
j.sampere-peacock@uea.ac.uk
Miss Bushra Sani Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
b.sani@uea.ac.uk
Ms Sidra Shahid Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
sidra.shahid@uea.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Smith Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
joshua.w.smith@uea.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Steward Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
oliver.steward@uea.ac.uk
Mr Suleiman Suleiman Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.suleiman@uea.ac.uk