Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Mr Fahad Al Owdah Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
f.al-owdah@uea.ac.uk
Mr Adam Kimberley Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.kimberley@uea.ac.uk
Ms Kayo Kondo Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
k.kondo@uea.ac.uk
Mr Michael Kyriacou Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
michael.kyriacou@uea.ac.uk
Mr Anton Leodolter Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.leodolter@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Leontine Loeber Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.loeber@uea.ac.uk
Mr Janis Loschmann Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
j.loschmann@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Ms Silke Luhrmann Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.luhrmann@uea.ac.uk
Ms Kate Maguire Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
kate.maguire@uea.ac.uk
Mr Marco Marchesin Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
m.marchesin@uea.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Mcgrath Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.mcgrath@uea.ac.uk
Miss Amal Mohammed Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.mohammed@uea.ac.uk
Ms Elizabeth Morgan Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
e.morgan1@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ghandy Najla Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
g.najla@uea.ac.uk
Miss Chau Nguyen Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
bao.nguyen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Akinyemi Oyawale Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.oyawale@uea.ac.uk