Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Mrs Vera Da Silva Sinha Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
v.da-silva-sinha@uea.ac.uk
Miss Samantha Earle Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
samantha.earle@uea.ac.uk
Ms Elizabeth Errington Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
e.errington@uea.ac.uk
Mr Peter Espersen Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
p.espersen@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Gallagher Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
m.gallagher@uea.ac.uk
Ms Maria Gomez Bedoya Lecturer in Spanish Language School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2070
m.gomez-bedoya@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.11
Miss Briony Hannell Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
b.hannell@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ian Hare Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
ian.hare@uea.ac.uk
Ms Richenda Herzig Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
r.herzig@uea.ac.uk
Mr Xing Huang Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
xing.huang@uea.ac.uk
Miss Madeleine Hutt Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
m.hutt@uea.ac.uk