Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Ms Louisa Adcock Visitor
Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Norwich Medical School
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

l.adcock@uea.ac.uk
Ms Najah Alotaibi Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
najah.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laila Alqahtani Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.alqahtani@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ali Alsohaibani Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.alsohaibani@uea.ac.uk
Mr Raed Ayad Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
r.ayad@uea.ac.uk
Mr Salman Ayaz Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.ayaz@uea.ac.uk
Mr Benjamin Carpenter Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
ben.carpenter@uea.ac.uk
Mr Yanzhou Chen Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
yanzhou.chen@uea.ac.uk