Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Mrs Helen Anagnostopoulou Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2158
h.anagnostopoulou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr James Andow Lecturer in Philosophy Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3407
j.andow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.26
Ms Marian Arribas-Tome Tutor Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2083
m.arribas-tome@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.17A
Dr Nassima Atmaoui-Fischer Visitor
Tutor
Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

n.atmaoui-fischer@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Roger Baines Senior Lecturer Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3353
r.w.baines@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.06
Mr Matthew Barnes Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
matthew.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Pierre Bocquillon Lecturer in EU Politics and Policy Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3716
p.bocquillon@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Ms Veronica Bowker Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3709
v.bowker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Oliver Brooks Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
oliver.brooks@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Sally Broughton Micova Lecturer in Communications, Policy and Politics Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3872
s.broughton-micova@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Dr Alexander Brown Reader Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3057
alexander.c.brown@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.74
Mrs Mika Brown Lecturer in Japanese Language Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3356
mika.brown@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.22
Mr Alfredo Castro Jimenez Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.castro-jimenez@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.21
Dr Elizabeth Cobbett Lecturer International Political Economy Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3519
e.cobbett@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.78
Professor John Collins Professor of Philosophy Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3405
john.collins@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.21
Ms Claire Cuminatto Lecturer in French Language Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3842
c.cuminatto@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.10
Dr Simon Curtis Senior Lecturer in International Politics Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2058
simon.curtis@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01B