Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Ms Marian Arribas-Tome Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2083
m.arribas-tome@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.17A
Dr Roger Baines Senior Lecturer School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3353
r.w.baines@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.06
Dr Pierre Bocquillon Lecturer in EU Politics and Policy School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3716
p.bocquillon@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Dr Oliver Brooks Tutor
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
oliver.brooks@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Sally Broughton Micova Lecturer in Communications, Policy and Politics School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3872
s.broughton-micova@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Dr Alexander Brown Reader School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3057
alexander.c.brown@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.74
Mrs Mika Brown Lecturer in Japanese Language School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3356
mika.brown@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.22
Dr Elizabeth Cobbett Lecturer International Political Economy School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3519
e.cobbett@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.78
Professor John Collins Professor of Philosophy School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3405
john.collins@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.21
Ms Claire Cuminatto Lecturer in French Language School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3842
c.cuminatto@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.10
Dr Simon Curtis Senior Lecturer in International Politics School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2058
simon.curtis@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01B