Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Professor Simon Anholt Honorary Professor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.anholt@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Curtis Honorary Research Fellow
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
mark.curtis@uea.ac.uk
Professor Iain Dale Honorary Professor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
i.dale@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tamara Dobler Honorary Research Fellow School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
t.dobler@uea.ac.uk
Mr Bill Downes Senior Research Fellow School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
w.downes@uea.ac.uk
Professor Anthony Emerson Emeritus Professor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
anthony.emerson@uea.ac.uk
Professor Gary Francione Honorary Professor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
g.francione@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jerry Goodenough Honorary Lecturer School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
j.goodenough@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.26
Professor Barbara Goodwin Emeritus Professor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
b.goodwin@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Professor John Greenaway Emeritus Professor
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
j.greenaway@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Gareth Jones Honorary Lecturer School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
g.jones1@uea.ac.uk
Dr Vassiliki Koutrakou Honorary Lecturer
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2987
v.koutrakou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.80
Dr Neil Macmaster Honorary Reader School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.macmaster@uea.ac.uk
Dr Barbara Marshall Research Fellow School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
b.marshall@uea.ac.uk
Professor Tim O'Hagan Emeritus Professor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
t.ohagan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Angus Ross Fellow School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
angus.ross@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Rowe Honorary Researcher School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
mark.rowe@uea.ac.uk
Arts 01.29
Mr Peter Sheldon Green Honorary Lecturer School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
p.green@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.39
Professor Peter Trudgill Honorary Professor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
p.trudgill@uea.ac.uk