Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Professor Simon Anholt Honorary Professor Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

s.anholt@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Curtis Honorary Research Fellow
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Norwich Medical School

mark.curtis@uea.ac.uk
Professor Iain Dale Honorary Professor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
i.dale@uea.ac.uk
Dr Tamara Dobler Honorary Research Fellow Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

t.dobler@uea.ac.uk
Mr Bill Downes Senior Research Fellow Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

w.downes@uea.ac.uk
Professor Anthony Emerson Emeritus Professor Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

anthony.emerson@uea.ac.uk
Professor Gary Francione Honorary Professor Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

g.francione@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jerry Goodenough Honorary Lecturer Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

j.goodenough@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.26
Professor Barbara Goodwin Emeritus Professor Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

b.goodwin@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Professor John Greenaway Emeritus Professor Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

j.greenaway@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Gareth Jones Honorary Lecturer
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Norwich Medical School

g.jones1@uea.ac.uk
Dr Vassiliki Koutrakou Honorary Lecturer Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2987
v.koutrakou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01
Dr Mark Ledwidge Honorary Research Fellow Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Dr Neil Macmaster Honorary Reader Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

n.macmaster@uea.ac.uk
Dr Barbara Marshall Research Fellow Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

b.marshall@uea.ac.uk
Professor Tim O'Hagan Emeritus Professor Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

t.ohagan@uea.ac.uk
Mr Angus Ross Fellow Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

angus.ross@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Rowe Honorary Researcher Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

mark.rowe@uea.ac.uk
Arts 01.29
Mr Peter Sheldon Green Honorary Lecturer Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

p.green@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.39
Professor Peter Trudgill Honorary Professor Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

p.trudgill@uea.ac.uk