Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Mrs Helen Anagnostopoulou Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2158
h.anagnostopoulou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Matthew Barnes Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
matthew.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Nicholas Bradley Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

n.bradley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Brooks Tutor
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
oliver.brooks@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Lewis Clarke Associate Tutor Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

lewis.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Curtis Honorary Research Fellow
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
mark.curtis@uea.ac.uk