Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Ms Motoko Akashi Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

m.akashi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Anagnostopoulou Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2158
h.anagnostopoulou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Nassima Atmaoui-Fischer Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.atmaoui-fischer@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Thomas Bak Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
t.bak@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Matthew Barnes Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
matthew.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Ms Veronica Bowker Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3709
v.bowker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Nicholas Bradley Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

n.bradley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Brooks Tutor
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
oliver.brooks@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Benjamin Carpenter Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
ben.carpenter@uea.ac.uk
Mr Alfredo Castro Jimenez Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.castro-jimenez@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.21
Mr Lewis Clarke Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
lewis.clarke@uea.ac.uk
Mr James Craske Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Education & Lifelong Learning
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
School of Psychology

j.craske@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Curtis Honorary Research Fellow
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
mark.curtis@uea.ac.uk