Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Miss Louisa Adcock Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
Norwich Medical School
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

l.adcock@uea.ac.uk
Ms Motoko Akashi Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

m.akashi@uea.ac.uk
Ms Najah Alotaibi Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
najah.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laila Alqahtani Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.alqahtani@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Anagnostopoulou Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2158
h.anagnostopoulou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr James Andow Lecturer in Philosophy School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3407
j.andow@uea.ac.uk
Professor Simon Anholt Honorary Professor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.anholt@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marian Arribas-Tome Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2083
m.arribas-tome@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.17A
Dr Nassima Atmaoui-Fischer Associate Tutor Norwich Medical School
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

n.atmaoui-fischer@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Ms Anais Auge Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.auge@uea.ac.uk
Mr Raed Ayad Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
r.ayad@uea.ac.uk
Mr Salman Ayaz Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.ayaz@uea.ac.uk
Dr Roger Baines Senior Lecturer School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3353
r.w.baines@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.06
Mr Thomas Bak Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
t.bak@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Matthew Barnes Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
matthew.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Pierre Bocquillon Lecturer in EU Politics and Policy School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3716
p.bocquillon@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Ms Veronica Bowker Associate Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3709
v.bowker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Nicholas Bradley Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

n.bradley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Brooks Tutor
Associate Tutor
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
oliver.brooks@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Sally Broughton Micova Lecturer in Communications, Policy and Politics School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3872
s.broughton-micova@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22