Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Mr Nassar Alnassar Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
n.alnassar@uea.ac.uk
Ms Najah Alotaibi Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
najah.alotaibi@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laila Alqahtani Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
l.alqahtani@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Anagnostopoulou Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 2158
h.anagnostopoulou@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr James Andow Lecturer in Philosophy Philosophy
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3407
j.andow@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.26
Professor Simon Anholt Honorary Professor Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

s.anholt@uea.ac.uk
Ms Marian Arribas-Tome Tutor Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 2083
m.arribas-tome@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.17A
Ms Anais Auge Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
a.auge@uea.ac.uk
Mr Salman Ayaz Research Student School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
s.ayaz@uea.ac.uk
Dr Roger Baines Senior Lecturer Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3353
r.w.baines@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.06
Mr Matthew Barnes Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
matthew.barnes@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Dr Sharon Black Lecturer in Interpreting (with Spanish) School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3684
sharon.black@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.01PODJ
Dr Pierre Bocquillon Lecturer in EU Politics and Policy Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3716
p.bocquillon@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Ms Veronica Bowker Tutor School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies +44 (0)1603 59 3709
v.bowker@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.82
Mr Nicholas Bradley Research Student
Associate Tutor
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

n.bradley@uea.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Brooks Tutor Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 7977
oliver.brooks@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.79
Dr Sally Broughton Micova Lecturer in Communications, Policy and Politics Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3872
s.broughton-micova@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.22
Dr Alexander Brown Reader Political, Social and International Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3057
alexander.c.brown@uea.ac.uk
Arts 3.74
Mrs Mika Brown Lecturer in Japanese Language Language and Communication Studies
School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
+44 (0)1603 59 3356
mika.brown@uea.ac.uk
Arts 0.22
Dr Vanessa Buth Senior Research Associate School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
v.buth@uea.ac.uk