Name Job Title Contact
Mr Matthew Applegate Research Laboratory Technician +44 (0)1603 59 2034
m.applegate@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Bennett Senior Technician +44 (0)1603 59 2027
matthew.d.bennett@uea.ac.uk
Mr Kevin Gillon Goods Office Assistant
k.gillon@uea.ac.uk
Dr David Hughes Non-Stipendiary
d.l.hughes@uea.ac.uk
Mr Timothy Lane Research Laboratory Co-ordinator +44 (0)1603 59 2034
t.lane@uea.ac.uk
Mr Paul Lovatt Goods Office Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2006
p.lovatt@uea.ac.uk
Dr Colin Macdonald NMR Facility Manager +44 (0)1603 59 2024
c.macdonald@uea.ac.uk
Mr Peter Mayes Laboratory Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2034
peter.mayes@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Myles Glassblower +44 (0)1603 59 2010
m.myles@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Lisa Oakey Senior Technician +44 (0)1603 59 2027
l.oakey@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Laura Spawls Teaching Co-ordinator +44 (0)1603 59 2707
l.spawls@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Belane Suveg Laboratory Technician +44 (0)1603 59 2027
b.suveg@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Ruth Woodhead Assistant Laboratory Technician +44 (0)1603 59 1535
r.woodhead@uea.ac.uk