Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email (@uea.ac.uk)
Head of School Professor Mark Searcey m.searcey
Director of Learning & Teaching Dr Anja Mueller anja.mueller
Director of Admissions Dr Zoe Waller z.waller
Director of Employability Dr Sheng Qi sheng.qi
Director of Research Prof Yaroslav Khimyak y.khimyak
Director of Innovation & Engagement Dr Chris Morris christopher.j.morris
School Manager Mrs Katharine Russen k.russen
Head of School PA Miss April Dyer a.dyer

Academic Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Local Support Staff

 

 

Research Students

 

 

Technical Staff

 

 

Honorary Staff & Teacher Practitioners

 

 

Administrative Staff

 

 

Associate Tutors