Name Job Title Contact
Miss Rebecca Attoe School Support Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2263
r.attoe@uea.ac.uk
Ms Jenny Bach Marketing & Business Relationship Executive +44 (0)1603 59 7957
j.bach@uea.ac.uk
Miss Emily Beck School Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1399
emily.beck@uea.ac.uk
Mr Ollie Carlisle School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 7389
o.carlisle@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Cutting School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1673
louise.cutting@uea.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Fullalove School Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1934
m.fullalove@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Elle Green MBA Apprenticeship Adviser +44 (0)1603 59 7399
e.green@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jacob Millard School Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1892
j.jolin-millard@uea.ac.uk
Miss Helen Mounser Programme Coordinator (Undergraduate) +44 (0)1603 59 1908
h.mounser@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kat Unsworth School Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 7292
k.unsworth@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Emma Van Haren Programme Coordinator (Postgraduate) +44 (0)1603 59 1429
e.van-haren@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kirsty Walne Faculty Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1183
k.walne@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Liane Ward School Support Team Leader +44 (0)1603 59 1820
liane.ward@uea.ac.uk
Miss Samantha Wright School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School +44 (0)1603 59 2624
samantha.wright@uea.ac.uk