Name Job Title Contact
Miss Rebecca Attoe School Support Assistant +44 (0)1603 59 2263
r.attoe@uea.ac.uk
Miss Emily Beck School Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1399
emily.beck@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Louise Cutting School Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1673
louise.cutting@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Elle Green Programme Co-ordinator (MBA & Executive Education) +44 (0)1603 59 1753
e.green@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Jess Hinton Programme Coordinator (Postgraduate) +44 (0)1603 59 1429
jessica.hinton@uea.ac.uk
Ms Alexandra Lynch Marketing & Business Relationship Executive +44 (0)1603 59 1002
alexandra.lynch@uea.ac.uk
Miss Helen Mounser Programme Coordinator (Undergraduate) +44 (0)1603 59 1908
h.mounser@uea.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Rockingham School Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1934
t.rockingham@uea.ac.uk
Miss Kirsty Walne Faculty Manager +44 (0)1603 59 1183
k.walne@uea.ac.uk
Mrs Liane Ward School Support Team Leader +44 (0)1603 59 1820
liane.ward@uea.ac.uk
Miss Katharine Watkins School Administrator +44 (0)1603 59 1892
katharine.watkins@uea.ac.uk
Miss Samantha Wright School Co-ordinator/PA to Head of School +44 (0)1603 59 2624
samantha.wright@uea.ac.uk