Key Role Holders Key Role Holders

Role Name Email
Head of School Prof. Paul Dobson p.dobson@uea.ac.uk
Director of Learning & Teaching Prof.Naresh Pandit n.pandit@uea.ac.uk
Director of Admissions, Recruitment and Marketing Dr Kenneth Le Meunier-Fitzhugh k.le-meunier-fitzhugh@uea.ac.uk
Director of Research Prof. Raphael Markellos r.markellos@uea.ac.uk
Director of Enterprise and Employability Dr.Graham Manville g.manville@uea.ac.uk
Director of Staff Development Prof. Olga Tregaskis o.tregaskis@uea.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Research Dr. Min Zhang m.zhang1@uea.ac.uk
Faculty Manager Kirsty Walne k.walne@uea.ac.uk
School Manager Louise Cutting louise.cutting@uea.ac.uk
Head of School PA Samantha Wright samantha.wright@uea.ac.uk

Academic Teaching and Research Staff

 

 

Honorary Staff

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

Academic Teaching and Scholarship Staff

 

 

Research Staff

 

 

Office Hours Office Hours

Associate Tutors

 

 

Research Students