Name Job Title
Ms Laura Haag Research Student
Dr Sofia Habib Research Student
Dr Corinna Hackmann Honorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Ian Haczewski Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Chathuri Hadinnapola Associate Tutor
Miss Elizabeth Hall Associate Tutor
Dr Lindsay Hall Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Richard Hall PHP Developer & Applications Specialist
Professor Roger Hall Honorary Professor
Dr Yasir Hameed Honorary Lecturer
Dr Jaap Hamelijnck Honorary Lecturer
Miss Charlotte Hammer Research Student
Miss Laura Hammond Research Student
Mr Matthew Hammond Senior Trials Manager
Dr Simon Hammond Programme Manager and Research Fellow
Professor Ruth Hancock Professor-Economics of Health & Welfare
Dr Sadiyah Hand Honorary Lecturer
Mr Junaid Hanif Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mr Glenn Harden CTU Trial Assistant
Dr Megan Hardman Honorary Senior Lecturer